Obrien Menu
Obrien Menu

Holiday Sale! View Best Buys >

Order by December 10th for Christmas * View Notice >

* We are doing our best to get your orders to you on time. However, there may be possible delays by delivery services beyond our control.

United States Dealers


International Dealers

Distributor Name Country Telephone Email Website
International Diffusion Algeria 33 9 67 04 10 07 info@obrien.fr www.obrien.fr
AquaSports Antigua 268-462-3474 aquasportsanu@gmail.com www.aquasportsantigua.com
Aeromarin SRL Argentina 5411 4746 7745 / 4744-8812 info@aeromarin.com www.aeromarin.com
Fun 4 Every 1 Water Sports Aruba +297-5646069 omar@fun4every1.com www.fun4every1.com
ML Watersports Australia 07 38899100 info@mlwatersports.com.au www.obrienaustralia.com.au
Harbourside Marine Limited Bahamas 305-433-8036 ian@hbsmarine.com www.hbsmarine.com
Skate Shack Bahrain 974 44692532 info@skate-shack.com www.skate-shack.com
Marine Power Solutions (Barbados) Barbados 246-435-8127 alex@mps.bb www.mps.bb
Kubus Sports Belgium 31 (0) 35 6954695 info@kubus-sports.nl www.kubus-sports.nl
International Diffusion Belgium 33 9 67 04 10 07 info@obrien.fr www.obrien.fr
Regatta Brazil 55 11 3030-3400 telemarketing@regatta.com.br www.regatta.com.br
Snow & Wake Bulgaria Bulgaria +359 879 371 665 snowandwakebulgaria@gmail.com www.snowandwakebulgaria.com
Comercial Valle Amarillo Chile 56 22466874 danielhofmann@lbs.cl www.labolsadelski.com
Wasi d.o.o. Croatia 00385 91 6767 209 irena.komadina@wasi.hr www.wasi.hr
Force 8 Sports Cyprus 357 25 579919 lakis.m@force-8.com www.force-8.com
BORO spol. s r.o. Czech Republic +420 603444096 info@water-ski.cz www.water-ski.cz
Recuerdo Marino (aka Carib Wind Cabarete) Dominican Republic 809 571 0640 ari@caribwind.com www.caribwindcabarete.com
Obsession Water Sports Dutch Caribbean 599 97365659 galmeyer@carib-online.net
Nautix Ltd. Egypt 2 (02) 2 390-2027 obrien@nautix.com.eg
Vesiurheilu.fi Finland 358 (0)45 8417 744 info@vesiurheilu.fi www.vesiurheilu.fi
International Diffusion France 33 9 67 04 10 07 info@obrien.fr www.obrien.fr
Langenfeld Distribution Germany +49 2173 3946 2200 Karsten@la-distr.com www.la-distr.com
ON AQUA Greece 302102588950 hello@onaqua.eu www.onaqua.eu
Aqua Sport Guatemala 502 23673531/32 sales@aquasportgt.com www.aquaportgt.com
Maritime Kft Hungary 0036-136-74905 maritime@hu.inter.net www.maritime.hu
Ultra Sports Ireland 01332 813 150 info@ultrasporteu.com www.ultrasporteu.com
Avnir Motor Co. Ltd. Israel 03 972 3 5158898 s_wiener@oferavnir.co.il
VENINI SPORT SAS Italy +39 335 5491579 info@veninisport.com www.obrienitaly.it
UNIMAT M & C Japan 81 48 949 1117 n.kunugiyama@unimatmarine.com www.unimatmarine.com
Kuwait Development & Trading Kuwait 965 481 5517 ktco@qualitynet.net
S.D.K. Ltd. Latvia 00371 67520275 sdk@sdk.lv www.sdk.lv
Kyriakos Freres Lebanon 961 1 362 752 / 3 & 4 kyriakos@kyriakos-lb.com www.kyriakos-lb.com
UAB Soulshack Lithuania +447807680340 info@soulshack.lt
Kubus Sports Luxembourg 31 (0) 35 6954695 info@kubus-sports.nl www.kubus-sports.nl
Extreme Maldives Maldives 960 7792157 shop@extrememaldives.com www.extrememaldives.com
Entreprise Corinne DEPAZ Martinique, F.W.I 0696 98 81 60 corinne.depaz@wanadoo.fr
Marine Silcer SA de CV Mexico 969-934-0491 ventas@marinasilcer.com www.marinasilcer.com
International Diffusion Morocco 33 9 67 04 10 07 info@obrien.fr www.obrien.fr
Kubus Sports Netherlands 31 (0) 35 6954695 info@kubus-sports.nl www.kubus-sports.nl
Wake Action Sports New Zealand 0064 27 4462692 bruce@wakeaction.co.nz www.obriennewzealand.co.nz
Fluid Norway 0047 98219496 mail@fluid.no www.fluid.no
Eurokontrakt Poland 0048-713414133 biuro@eurokontrakt.pl www.megadecha.pl
Rota Nautica Portugal 00 351 253 686 137 geral@rotanautica.pt www.rotanautica.pt
Skate Shack Qatar 974 44692532 info@skate-shack.com www.skate-shack.com
Action Sport LLC Russia 7 499 181 3749 info@obrien.ru www.obrien.ru
Igor Loncaric Serbia igorloncaric@yahoo.com
The Boardshop (Singapore) Singapore miketanth@gmail.com
Manex & Power Marine South Africa 27 (0)21 511 7292 gary.sindler@manex.co.za www.manex.co.za
Marine Land Ltd. South Korea 82 41 564 5221 www.marineland.kr
Recambios Marinos, s.l. Spain 34 936 626 655 manuela@recambiosmarinos.com www.recambiosmarinos.com
The Scuba Shop St. Maarten 1 721 545 3213 info@thescubashop.net www.thescubashop.net
Extra Evil Sweden 46 (0)63 12 12 26 info@vattensport.nu www.vattensport.nu
Next One Distribution Switzerland 41 22 755 55 50 info@sport137.ch www.sport137.ch
Anthem Wake Park Thailand +66 (0)76 620 033-4 yok@anthemwakepark.com www.anthemwakepark.com
Phuriwat Phattranonarnan Thailand +668-2441-4199 devilnz1@gmail.com
International Diffusion Tunisia 33 9 67 04 10 07 info@obrien.fr www.obrien.fr
AKYOL Denizcilik Ltd. Sti Turkey 90 242 746 84 20 info@akyoldenizcilik.com.tr www.marinacim.com
Ultra Sport United Kingdom 01332 813 150 info@ultrasporteu.com www.ultrasporteu.com
Nautique House Uruguay 598 2409 8005 info@nautiquehouse.com www.nautiquehouse.com
Commerce Wealthy CO LTD Vietnam (84) 0918714367 sales@kayakvn.com http://kayakvn.com

Sign Up for Offers and Deals