Dealers

United States Dealers

International Dealers

Distributor Name Country Telephone Email Website
International Diffusion Algeria 33 9 67 04 10 07 info@obrien.fr www.obrien.fr
Aeromarin SRL Argentina 5411 4746 7745 / 4744-8812 info@aeromarin.com www.aeromarin.com
ML Watersports Australia 07 38899100 info@mlwatersports.com.au www.obrienaustralia.com.au
P.O.D. Point of Distribution Austria 0043 3582 222 88-70 info@pod-online.eu www.pod-online.eu
Skate Shack Bahrain 974 44692532 info@skate-shack.com www.skate-shack.com
Kubus Sports Belgium 31 (0) 35 6954695 info@kubus-sports.nl www.kubus-sports.nl
Regatta Brazil 55 11 3030-3400 telemarketing@regatta.com.br www.regatta.com.br
Leon Rotaru Bulgaria 40 749 776787 info@highsports.ro www.highsports.ro
Comercial Valle Amarillo Chile 56 22466874 www.labolsadelski.com
AB ORIGINAL d.o.o Croatia 85 1 3630921 surfmania@surfmania.net
Force 8 Sports Cyprus 357 25 579919 force8@spidernet.com.cy www.force-8.com
BORO spol. s r.o. Czech Republic 420 608 444 098 water-ski@water-ski.cz www.water-ski.cz
Recuerdo Marino (aka Carib Wind Cabarete) Dominican Republic 809 571 0640 ari@caribwind.com www.caribwindcabarete.com
Obsession Water Sports Dutch Caribbean 599 97365659 galmeyer@carib-online.net
Nautix Ltd. Egypt 2 (02) 2 390-2027 obrien@nautix.com.eg
Adventure Sports El Salvador 503-2243-5574 tienda@adventuresports.com.sv www.adventuresports.com.sv
Vesiurheilu. fi Finland 358 (0)45 8417 744 info@vesiurheilu.fi www.vesiurheilu.fi
International Diffusion France 33 9 67 04 10 07 info@obrien.fr www.obrien.fr
P.O.D. Point of Distribution Germany 0049 8035 / 96 39 29 info@pod-online.eu www.pod-online.eu
Glaridis Sports Greece 30 210 4113163 glaridis@glaridis.gr www.glaridis.gr
Aqua Sport Guatemala 502 23673531/32 sales@aquasportgt.com www.aquaportgt.com
Maritime Kft Hungary 0036-136-74905 maritime@hu.inter.net www.maritime.hu
Cableski Ventures Indonesia 65 91835050 info@cableskiventures.com
Ultra Sports Ireland 01332 813 150 info@ultrasporteu.com www.ultrasporteu.com
Avnir Motor Co. Ltd. Israel 03 972 3 5158898 s_wiener@oferavnir.co.il
Venini Sport Lake Como Italy 335 5491579 info@veninisport.com www.obrienitaly.it
UNIMAT M & C Japan 81 48 949 1117 h.izumi@unimatmarine.com www.unimatmarine.com
Kuwait Development & Trading Kuwait 965 481 5517 ktco@qualitynet.net
S.D.K. Ltd. Latvia 00371 67520275 sdk@sdk.lv www.sdk.lv
Kyriakos Freres Lebanon 961 1 362 752 / 3 & 4 kyriakos@kyriakos-lb.com www.kyriakos-lb.com
Kubus Sports Luxembourg 31 (0) 35 6954695 info@kubus-sports.nl www.kubus-sports.nl
Cableski Ventures Malaysia 65 91835050 info@cableskiventures.com
Extreme Maldives Maldives 960 7792157 shop@extrememaldives.com www.extrememaldives.com
Entreprise Corinne DEPAZ Martinique, F.W.I 0696 98 81 60 corinne.depaz@wanadoo.fr
Marine Silcer SA de CV Mexico 969-934-0491 ventas@marinasilcer.com www.marinasilcer.com
International Diffusion Morocco 33 9 67 04 10 07 info@obrien.fr www.obrien.fr
Kubus Sports Netherlands 31 (0) 35 6954695 info@kubus-sports.nl www.kubus-sports.nl
Island Distribtuion New Caledonia 687 27 77 88 islanddistribution@lagoon.nc
Wake Action Sports New Zealand 0064 27 4462692 bruce@wakeaction.co.nz www.obriennewzealand.co.nz
Fluid Norway 0047 98219496 mail@fluid.no www.fluid.no
SEMFYL (Discovery Center) Panama 507 230-5421 ventas@discoverycenterpa.com www.discoverycenterpa.com
Eurokontrakt Poland 0048-713414133 biuro@eurokontrakt.pl www.megadecha.pl
Rota Nautica Portugal 00 351 253 686 137 geral@rotanautica.pt www.rotanautica.pt
Skate Shack Qatar 974 44692532 info@skate-shack.com www.skate-shack.com
Leon Rotaru Romania 40 749 776787 info@highsports.ro www.highsports.ro
LLC Aqua Sport Russia 7 499 181 3749 info@obrien.ru www.obrien.ru
P.O.D. Point of Distribution Serbia 0049 8035 / 96 39 29 info@pod-online.eu www.pod-online.eu
Cableski Ventures Singapore 65 91835050 info@cableskiventures.com www.manex.co.za
P.O.D. Point of Distribution Slovakia 0049 8035 / 96 39 29 info@pod-online.eu www.pod-online.eu
P.O.D. Point of Distribution Slovenia 0049 8035 / 96 39 29 info@pod-online.eu www.pod-online.eu
Manex & Power Marine South Africa 27 (0)21 511 7292 gary.sindler@manex.co.za
Marine Land Ltd. South Korea 82 41 564 5221 www.marineland.kr
Recambios Marinos, s.l. Spain 34 936 626 655 manuela@recambiosmarinos.com www.recambiosmarinos.com
The Scuba Shop St. Maarten 1 721 545 3213 info@thescubashop.net www.thescubashop.net
Extra Evil Sweden 46 (0)63 12 12 26 info@vattensport.nu www.vattensport.nu
Next One Distribution Switzerland 41 22 755 55 50 info@sport137.ch www.sport137.ch
Cableski Ventures Thailand 65 91835050 info@cableskiventures.com
International Diffusion Tunisia 33 9 67 04 10 07 info@obrien.fr www.obrien.fr
AKYOL DENIZCILIK TAS TUR TIC ve SAN LTD STI Turkey 90 0242 746 84 20 akyol.marin@hotmail.com www.akyolmarina.com/giris.html
P.O.D. Point of Distribution Ukraine 0049 8035 / 96 39 29 info@pod-online.eu www.pod-online.eu
Aquamarine Trading LLC United Arab Emirates 97143395860 Info@aquaspeedboats.com www.aquamarineboatsandyachts.com
Ultra Sport United Kingdom 01332 813 150 info@ultrasporteu.com www.ultrasporteu.com
Sunvalley Surf Shop Uruguay 598 2709 8807 sunvalleysurf@hotmail.com www.sunvalleysurf.com
Commerce Wealthy CO LTD Vietnam (84) 0918714367 sales@kayakvn.com http://kayakvn.com

Support Hotline

Email Us
1.800.6.obrien

7926 Bracken PL SE
Snoqualmie, WA 98065

Dealer Locator | Dealer Support

Sign Up For More

Fields marked with an * are required